PYA Covid-19 Information Hub

Contact Our Talent Acquisition Team

Mouzhan Mangum

Principal and Chief Operating Officer

Catie Scott

Director of Talent Acquisition

Terena McCarter 

Talent Acquisition Manager

Kelley Farrow

Talent Acquisition Senior

mmangum@pyapc.com cscott@pyapc.com tmccarter@pyapc.com kfarrow@pyapc.com

 

Haley Thomas

Talent Acquisition Coordinator

Amber Milan

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Lauren Dye

Talent Acquisition Assistant

hthomas@pyapc.com amilan@pyapc.com ldye@pyapc.com

 

Toll-free: 888.420.9876

Direct: 404.266.9876

Email: careers@pyapc.com

 

Search Career Opportunities